Contact Us

Need to reach out to us immediately for Sponsorships, Workshops, Job Opportunities, and more? Email’s the way to go!


Stopping by Georgia Tech? Looking for our office? Our office is located on the fourth floor of Van Leer!

Van Leer @ Georgia Tech (Main ECE building on campus) 
778 Atlantic Dr NW 
Atlanta, GA 30332, USA 

Interested in sending us any sort of correspondence? Here is our mailing address as well!

Georgia Tech IEEE Student Branch
350267 Georgia Tech Station
Atlanta, Georgia 30332

Officer Board for the 2017 - 2018 School Year

Feel free to leave comments and suggestions with any of our awesome officers.

Soham Gadgil

Vice Chair of Corporate Affairs 
Eric Hsieh

Vice Chair of Internal Affairs 
Hiba Murali

Eric Rafalovsky

Vladislav Markov

Corporate Relations Assistants 
Adam Elghor

Matthew Chan

Hardware Team Captain 
Tyler Lee

Innovation Team Captains
William Xia

Adam Elghor

Technical Development Chair 
Jered Tupik

Publicity Chair 
Katherine Sanz

Conference Chair 
Yue Zhang

IT Chair 
Jon Dolan

Student Involvement Chair 
Gideon Odogwu

Tutoring Chair 
Ganapathy Hari Narayan

HKN Representative 
Tyler Lee

Computer Society Chair 
Animesh Patel

EMBS Chair 
Mike Lee

IEEE Atlanta Student Representative 
Benjamin Yang