Contact Us


Need to reach out to us immediately for Sponsorships, Workshops, Job Opportunities, and more? Email’s the way to go!

Email: sgadgil6@gatech.edu

Stopping by Georgia Tech? Looking for our office? Our office is located on the fourth floor of Van Leer!

Van Leer @ Georgia Tech (Main ECE building on campus) 
778 Atlantic Dr NW 
Atlanta, GA 30332, USA 

Interested in sending us any sort of correspondence? Here is our mailing address as well!

Georgia Tech IEEE Student Branch
350267 Georgia Tech Station
Atlanta, Georgia 30332


Officer Board for the 2017 - 2018 School Year

Feel free to leave comments and suggestions with any of our awesome officers.

Chair 
Soham Gadgil
sgadgil6@gatech.edu

Vice Chair of Corporate Affairs 
Eric Hsieh
hsieh.eric@gatech.edu

Vice Chair of Internal Affairs 
Hiba Murali
hmurali6@gatech.edu

Treasurer 
Eric Rafalovsky
erafalovsky3@gatech.edu

Secretary 
Vladislav Markov
v.markov@gatech.edu

Corporate Relations Assistants 
Adam Elghor
adamelghor@gatech.edu

Matthew Chan
mchan49@gatech.edu

Hardware Team Captain 
Tyler Lee
tlee753@gatech.edu

Innovation Team Captains
William Xia
Wxia33@gatech.edu

Adam Elghor
adamelghor@gatech.edu

Technical Development Chair 
Jered Tupik
jeredt1@gatech.edu

Publicity Chair 
Katherine Sanz
ksanz3@gatech.edu

Conference Chair 
Yue Zhang
yzheng331@gatech.edu

IT Chair 
Jon Dolan
jondolan@gatech.edu

Student Involvement Chair 
Gideon Odogwu
odogwugideon@gatech.edu

Tutoring Chair 
Ganapathy Hari Narayan
ganapathy.hari.narayan@gatech.edu

HKN Representative 
Tyler Lee
tlee753@gatech.edu

Computer Society Chair 
Animesh Patel
animeshpatel@gatech.edu

EMBS Chair 
Mike Lee
iam4mike@gatech.edu

IEEE Atlanta Student Representative 
Benjamin Yang
Benjamin.Yang@gtri.gatech.edu